ECHO PAST YEARS

CONTACTS

Company History, usually, It begins with an official document, but it is written by the, who put their strength and knowledge in once begun business. When the decision of the Vitebsk City Council of People's Deputies number 75 from 28.03.1968 g. and utilities management order executive committee № 49 from 03.04.1968 g. It was founded Enterprise «Directorate combined boiler" with 01.04.1968 city, Vitebsk heat economy is a network of small dispersed heat sources, located in the basements of residential buildings. Almost all of them worked on charcoal, and one can only imagine the working conditions of employees and their efforts to maintain order at a location nearby. All the mechanization of the time - yes tractor passenger car. Notably, that the first Manager, Alexander A. loafers, personally signed a decree on his appointment: "On the basis of the order № 50 from 3 April 1968 Year of the Housing Authority of the Vitebsk city executive committee with 8 April 1968 Year shall take office director ". That is so short, and in a military accurately, as "taking fire themselves".

32

There were no social standards, It was not institutionalized the concept of "Comfort accommodations and enabling environment", but it began to emerge principles of professional ethics and high responsibility, which allowed to write the first pages in the annals of the company and to build heat in the rank of reliable and affordable services.

A new chapter in the history of the company began in April 1973 of the year, when a team led by Benjamin Zalmanovich Goldin. His memories could not be better illustrated by the situation at the time: "Boilers in residential buildings were in terrible condition. Mud, smoke indoors. In the yards of coal heap, slag, ash, fanned by the wind ... The company was launched in the financial condition ... The financial plan was not fulfilled ... "

It was Benjamin Zalmanovich, ten years led the team, It was to begin a series of reforms, which can be considered the prototype of today's transformations. It sets up shop Intra systems, later expanded and made into a repair shop workshop, purchased several machines, appeared Emergency Service, Installation is made for flushing of heating systems. Then he began to update the car park: purchased several trucks, excavator and crane.

Ros enterprise credibility, its importance for the regional center. But, at the same time, grew and area of ​​responsibility. On balance transfer all new objects from other organizations, and transferred not in the best condition. Even in Soviet times, the stable is not always able to cope with difficulties. In the local newspaper for 1980 year you can read about the many problems: "Poor is being renovated inside apartment heat networks, that year can not be repaired in the boiler water heaters on the street. ... Frunze is a pipe in the boiler house on the street in poor condition. Zhestkova Residents st .... The world complain about the low temperature ... ".

But the tone of the articles has changed with the improvement of production, and "Vitebsk worker" bands immortalized the most significant achievements Kommunalnik:

"From the introduction of machines, which is a mechanical grinding of all types of valves, received 2 thousand. 640 rub. annual profit. From the introduction of ways to update and locking the protective tube is laid each year 3 thousand. rub.".

"Large enterprise innovators contributed to the translation of boiler-houses on liquid fuel, elimination of small boiler rooms by connecting in-house networks to the networks of CHP ... Translation boilers for liquid fuel it possible to implement a phased scheduling boiler ".

"In the tenth portion str. Chkalov excellent relationship with houses, set automatic remote control ".

A company set itself new goals, more ambitious goals, which no longer fits within the boundaries of the old industrial base.

New territory became assimilated with Vasily Ivanovich Yurkevich, which the 25 years led the company.

In the early 90-ies of the last century have become intensely upset district, Vitebsk, at the same time to disband the farm "Oblselstroya", Kommunalnik actively transferred to the heat network and central heating units. The enterprise does not have enough storage space for equipment, Accommodation repair and construction crews. Leadership were sent requests to the Executive Committee for the allocation of the new territory.

These requests are in line with the translation in Russian military unit "5 yPolk", located on ul.Titova. Vacate the area and has become a new place of dislocation.

Vasily Yurkevich has initiated many changes, significantly changed the structure of the company and raise its image. Designing new boiler and central heating stations, expanded production functions, transferred to new entities balance. AT 2011 was one such, I began a project to introduce gas-piston units at the boiler house "Dolomite". It is unique not only in its scope, he became the first example of international cooperation in the implementation of production tasks.

AT 2006 year was disbanded "Recreational and domestic service" and the city baths also switched to Kommunalnik balance.

Vitebsk company boiler and thermal networks, if absorbed in an atmosphere of strict discipline of former military garrison of the, It remains the guarantor of safety and comfort in homes and office buildings. "Getting their duties" - in the military is a clear formulation of the first director is a guide for those, who create history today.

Head of the enterprise

Varmint Alexander A.,

He led now

from April 1968 to September 1969 of the year.

 

Syroezhko Valery,

He led now

From september 1969 to April 1973 of the year.

Goldin VENIAMIN ZALMANOVIČ, He led now from April 1973 by 18.03.1983.

born 27 February 1927 g. g.Gorodke in Vitebsk region according to the distribution of the USSR Ministry of Power Plant is aimed at the Belarusian State District Power Plant. I worked on Smolevichi TPP, Vitebsk CHP. 23.04.1973 g. appointed director of "Joint management of boiler and thermal networks". The deputy of the Vitebsk City Council three convocations. Member of the CPSU 1957 g.po 1991 g. Awarded the title of Byelorussian energy veteran. honors: Certificate of merit of the Ministry of Electric Stations of the USSR, Diploma of the Supreme Soviet of the BSSR, the medal "For Valiant Labor"

Rudenok Eugene P.,

He led now

December 1983 December 1984 of the year.

Seals Vladimir, He led now From January 1985 by 01.06.1988.

born 20 April 1954 year in Mordovian ASSR, Russian Federation.

WITH 1974 by 1985 he worked in Vitebsk heat networks.

AT 1985 he was appointed director of the Vitebsk enterprise boilers and heat networks, and 1988 - deputy head PU HCS Vitebsk administration. AT 1995 he retired from the PU housing and organized its own production of domestic boilers, working on solid fuel.

Vakunov Mikhail, He led now from August 1988 by 25.05.1989.

He was born in the village of Bukachacha Chernyshevsky district of the Chita region 7 July 1950 of the year. AT 1980 g. He moved to Belarus. He worked as a foreman energy service companies of the Vitebsk boilers and heat networks, master service repair and maintenance of engineering equipment in the October ZHRET. AT 1988 g. elected as director of "military-industrial complex and TC" State Enterprise.

Jurkiewicz Vasily Ivanovich, He led now 25 years old with 5.02.1990 by 31.01.2015.

born 2 January 1951 at d.Myageli, Lepel rn, Vitebsk region

AT 1979 he graduated from the Polytechnic Institute Balorussky.

WITH 1969 by 1979 She worked at a chemical plant Grodno - Senior Apparatus combustion resid

AT 1979 moved to Vitebsk and Vitebsk Meat Factory has got a senior master boiler.

WITH 1982 He moved to Vitebsk telezavod deputy head of the boiler and in the same year was appointed head of the boiler shop. WITH 1989 , the deputy chief power.

Since February 1990 It was transferred to the Vitebsk company boiler and thermal networks for the post of director of the company. Retired 31 January 2015 of the year.

Ministry of Housing and Communal Services was awarded the title "Honored Worker of housing and communal services of the Republic of Belarus".

Awarded with diplomas: Vitsebsk city executive committee, Executive Committee of the Office of Housing, Vitebsk city utilities, Administration Railway District of Vitebsk.

Sergey Putilov

born 17.10.1972 g. In the village Stayki Gorodok district, Vitebsk region

AT 2002 g. He graduated from Vitebsk State University im.P.M. Masherova, in 2014 - Academy of Management under the President of the Republic of Belarus. He led the state enterprise "VPKiTS" 14.04.2015.

OUR VETERANS

FIO

experience

position

Doronin Maria K.

44

chemical water treatment Wizard

Bozhenkov Alexey

39

The distributor works

Pahirko Anatoly Nikolaevich

38

El.monter repair and maintenance of electrical equipment

Anatoly Trenba

38

TP service technician

Petrushenka Natalia losifovna

37

Boiler operator

Georgy Yershov Ignatievich

33

Master

Long Nikolay Vladimirovich

31

The driver gru.5-7 t.

Zelenkova Eugene Boleslavovna

31

Engineer

Stanislav G. Karpenko

31

El.monter repair and maintenance of electrical equipment

Molodovsky Basil Abramovich

31

Ogneuporshtik

Ludmila Pavlovna Firtas

31

Apparatus HVO

Courmelles Aleftina Semyonovna

30

Head of HR

Gobergrupp Igor Zalmonovich

29

Master

Kite Nadezhda

27

Apparatus HVO

Shuko Galina

25

Apparatus HVO

Jurkiewicz Vasily Ivanovich

24

Director

Elena Artyukhov

22

Apparatus HVO

Castellan Vasily

22

Boiler operator

Putra Maria Valentinov

22

Human Resources Inspector

SCAF Basil T.

22

Senior operator of the boiler

Vavilenkova Valentina

21

Apparatus HVO

Gramuzova Nadine

21

Boiler operator

Mikhailov Alexander E.

21

El.monter repair and maintenance of electrical equipment

Anatoly Pilecki

21

Senior operator of the boiler

Shaluhin Vasily Petrovich

21

Manager HELL

Shchukin Leonid

21

Boiler operator

Kazachenko Svetlana Viktorovna

20

watchman

Zinaida Komovich

20

Cleaner rooms production

Kosyakova Nadezhda

20

Izolirovshtik of termoizolyatsii

Mikhailov Eugene P.

20

Mechanic assembly of metal structures

Vladimir Shnevel

20

Machinist boiler

Valery V. Yakovlev

20

El.monter repair and maintenance of electrical equipment

ЭХО МИНУВШИХ ЛЕТ

ИСТОРИЯ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЯ

История предприятия, как правило, начинается с официального документа, но пишется она теми, кто вкладывает свои силы и знания в однажды начатое дело. Когда решением Витебского городского Совета депутатов трудящихся № 75 от 28.03.1968 г. и приказом управления ЖКХ горисполкома № 49 от 03.04.1968 г. было основано предприятие «Дирекция объединенных котельных» с 01.04.1968 г., тепловое хозяйство Витебска представляло собой сеть мелких разрозненных теплоисточников, расположенных в подвалах жилых домов. Практически все они работали на угле, и можно только представить себе условия труда работников и их усилия по сохранению порядка на прилегающей территории. Вся механизация того времени — трактор да легковой автомобиль. Примечательно, что первый руководитель предприятия, Александр Алексеевич ШАЛОПАЕВ, лично подписал приказ о своем назначении: «На основании приказа № 50 от 3 апреля 1968 года по управлению жилищного хозяйства Витебского горисполкома с 8 апреля 1968 года приступаю к своим обязанностям директора». Вот так коротко и по-военному четко, как «принимаю огонь на себя».

32

Тогда еще не было социальных стандартов, не было узаконенного понятия «Комфортное жилье и благоприятная среда», но уже стали зарождаться принципы профессиональной этики и высокой ответственности, которые позволили вписать первые страницы в летопись предприятия и возвести теплоснабжение в ранг надежной и доступной услуги.

Новая глава в истории предприятия началась в апреле 1973 года, когда коллектив возглавил Вениамин Залманович ГОЛЬДИН. Его воспоминания как нельзя лучше иллюстрируют положение дел того времени: «Котельные в жилых домах были в ужасном состоянии. Грязь, копоть в помещениях. Во дворах кучи угля, шлак, зола, раздуваемые ветром… Предприятие находилось в запущенном финансовом состоянии… Финансовый план не выполнялся…»

Именно Вениамину Залмановичу, десять лет руководившему коллективом, суждено было начать ряд реформ, которые можно считать прообразом сегодняшних преобразований. Создан цех внутридомовых систем, расширены и позже превращены в ремонтный цех мастерские, приобретено несколько станков, появилась аварийная служба, изготовлена установка для промывки отопительных систем. Тогда же начал обновляться автомобильный парк: приобретено несколько грузовых машин, экскаватор и автокран.

Рос авторитет предприятия, его значимость для областного центра. Но, вместе с тем, росла и зона ответственности. На баланс передавались все новые объекты от других организаций, причем передавались не в лучшем состоянии. И даже в стабильные советские времена не всегда удавалось справиться с трудностями. В городской газете за 1980 год можно прочитать о многих проблемах: «Плохо идет ремонт внутриквартирных тепловых сетей, который год не ремонтируются водоподогреватели в котельной по ул. Фрунзе… В аварийном состоянии находится труба на котельной по ул. Жесткова… Жители ул. Мира жалуются на низкую температуру…».

Но тон статей менялся по мере совершенствования производства, и на полосах «Витебского рабочего» увековечены наиболее значимые достижения коммунальников:

«От внедрения станков, на которых делается механическая притирка всех видов запорной арматуры, получено 2 тыс. 640 руб. годовой прибыли. От внедрения способа обновления запорной и защитной арматуры ежегодно сберегается 3 тыс. руб.».

«Большой вклад внесли рационализаторы предприятия в перевод котельных на жидкое топливо, ликвидацию мелких котельных за счет подключения внутридомовых сетей к сетям ТЭЦ… Перевод котельных на жидкое топливо позволил осуществить поэтапную диспетчеризацию котельных».

«На десятом участке на ул. Чкалова связь отличная с домами, установлен автоматический пульт управления».

А предприятие ставило перед собой все новые цели, все более масштабные задачи, которые уже не умещались в границах старой производственной базы.

Новая территория стала осваиваться при Василии Ивановиче ЮРКЕВИЧЕ, который 25 лет руководил предприятием.

В начале 90-х годов прошлого столетия интенсивно стали расстраиваться районы Витебска, одновременно с этим расформировывалось хозяйство «Облсельстроя», коммунальникам активно передавались тепловые сети и центральные тепловые пункты. Предприятию не хватало места для хранения техники, размещения ремонтных и строительных бригад. Руководством были направлены запросы в исполком для выделения новой территории.

Эти запросы совпали с переводом в Россию воинской части «5-йПолк», располагавшейся на ул.Титова. Освободившаяся территория и стала новым местом дислокации.

Василий Иванович ЮРКЕВИЧ стал инициатором многих перемен, существенно изменивших структуру предприятия и поднявших его имидж. Проектировались новые котельные и ЦТП, расширялись производственные функции, передавались на баланс новые объекты. В 2011 году одним из таких, стал проект по внедрению газо-поршневого агрегата на котельной «Доломит». Он уникален не только по своему масштабу, он стал первым примером международного сотрудничества при реализации производственных задач.

В 2006 году была расформирована «Оздоровительно-бытовая служба» и городские бани также перешли на баланс коммунальников.

Витебское предприятие котельных и тепловых сетей, будто впитав в себя атмосферу строгой гарнизонной дисциплины бывшей воинской части, остается гарантом комфорта и безопасности в жилых домах и административных зданиях. «Приступаю к своим обязанностям» — по-военному четкая формулировка первого директора остается руководством к действию для тех, кто творит сегодняшнюю историю.

РУКОВОДИТЕЛИ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЯ

ШАЛОПАЕВ АЛЕКСАНДР АЛЕКСЕЕВИЧ,

руководил предприятием

с апреля 1968 по сентябрь 1969 года.

 

СЫРОЕЖКО ВАЛЕРИЙ ВЛАДИМИРОВИЧ,

руководил предприятием

с сентября 1969 по апрель 1973 года.

ГОЛЬДИН ВЕНИАМИН ЗАЛМАНОВИЧ, руководил предприятием с апреля 1973 по 18.03.1983.

Родился 27 февраля 1927 г. в г.Городке Витебской области По распределению Министерства Электростанций СССР направлен на Белорусскую ГРЭС. Работал на Смолевичской ГРЭС, Витебской ТЭЦ. 23.04.1973 г. назначен на должность директора «Объединённой дирекции котельных и тепловых сетей». Депутат Витебского Городского Совета трёх созывов. Член КПСС с 1957 г.по 1991 г. Присвоено звание ветерана энергетики БССР. Награды: Похвальный лист Министерства Электрических Станций СССР, Грамота Верховного Совета БССР, медаль «За доблестный труд»

РУДЕНОК ЕВГЕНИЙ ПЕТРОВИЧ,

руководил предприятием

с декабря 1983 по декабрь 1984 года.

ТЮЛЕНЕВ ВЛАДИМИР АЛЕКСЕЕВИЧ, руководил предприятием с января 1985 по 01.06.1988.

Родился 20 апреля 1954 года в Мордовской АССР, Российская Федерация.

С 1974 по 1985 гг работал в Витебских тепловых сетях.

В 1985 году назначен директором Витебского предприятия котельных и тепловых сетей, а в 1988-м — заместителем начальника ПУ ЖКХ Витебского облисполкома. В 1995 году уволился из ПУ ЖКХ и организовал собственное производство бытовых котлов, работающих на твердом виде топливе.

ВАКУНОВ МИХАИЛ ИВАНОВИЧ, руководил предприятием с августа 1988 по 25.05.1989.

Родился он в поселке Букачача Чернышевского района Читинской области 7 июля 1950 года. В  1980 г. переехал в Белоруссию. Работал мастером участка энергослужбы Витебского предприятия котельных и тепловых сетей, мастером службы по ремонту и техническому обслуживанию инженерного оборудования в Октябрьском ЖРЭТ. В 1988 г. избран на должность директора Государственного предприятия «ВПК и ТС».

ЮРКЕВИЧ ВАСИЛИЙ ИВАНОВИЧ, руководил предприятием 25 лет с 5.02.1990 по 31.01.2015.

Родился 2 января 1951 года в д.Мягели, Лепельский р-н, Витебской области

В 1979 году окончил Балорусский политехнический институт.

С 1969 по 1979 работал на химическом комбинате г.Гродно – старший аппаратчик сжигания кубовых остатков

В 1979 переехал в Витебск и устроился на Витебский Мясокомбинат старшим мастером котельной.

С 1982 перешел на Витебский телезавод зам.начальника котельной и в этом же году назначен начальником котельного цеха. С 1989 года зам.главного энергетика.

С февраля 1990 года переведен на Витебское предприятие котельных и тепловых сетей на должность директора предприятия. Вышел на пенсию 31 января 2015 года.

Министерством жилищно-коммунального хозяйства присвоено звание «Почетного работника жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Республики Беларусь».

Награжден Почетными Грамотами: Витебского горисполкома, Управления ЖКХ облисполкома, Витебского городского ЖКХ, Администрации Железнодорожного р-на г.Витебска.

ПУТИЛОВСКИЙ СЕРГЕЙ СЕРГЕЕВИЧ

Родился 17.10.1972 г. В деревне Стайки Городокского района Витебской области

В 2002 г. Закончил Витебский государственный университет им.П.М. Машерова, в 2014-м — Академию управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь. Возглавил государственное предприятие «ВПКиТС» 14.04.2015.

НАШИ ВЕТЕРАНЫ

ФИО

стаж

должность

Доронина Мария Константиновна

44

Мастер химводоочистки

Боженков Алексей Николаевич

39

Распределитель работ

Пахирко Анатолий Николаевич

38

Эл.монтер по ремонту и обслуживанию электрооборудования

Тренба Анатолий Иванович

38

Слесарь по обслуживанию ТП

Петрушенко Наталья Иосифовна

37

Оператор котельной

Ершов Георгий Игнатьевич

33

Мастер

Долгий Николай Владимирович

31

Водитель автомобиля \гру.5-7 тн.\

Зеленькова Евгения Болеславовна

31

Инженер

Карпенко Станислав Гаврилович

31

Эл.монтер по ремонту и обслуживанию электрооборудования

Молодовский Василий Аркадьевич

31

Огнеупорщик

Фиртас Людмила Павловна

31

Аппаратчик ХВО

Курмель Алефтина Семёновна

30

Начальник отдела кадров

Гобергрупп Игорь Залмонович

29

Мастер

Коршун Надежда Владимировна

27

Аппаратчик ХВО

Щуко Галина Петровна

25

Аппаратчик ХВО

Юркевич Василий Иванович

24

Директор

Артюхова Елена Васильевна

22

Аппаратчик ХВО

Каштелян Василий Васильевич

22

Оператор котельной

Путро Мария Валентиновна

22

Инспектор по кадрам

Скафа Василий Тихонович

22

Старший оператор котельной

Вавиленкова Валентина Николаевна

21

Аппаратчик ХВО

Грамузова Надежда Васильевна

21

Оператор котельной

Михайлов Александр Евгеньевич

21

Эл.монтер по ремонту и обслуживанию электрооборудования

Пилецкий Анатолий Александрович

21

Старший оператор котельной

Шалухин Василий Петрович

21

Диспетчер АДУ

Щукин Леонид Иванович

21

Оператор котельной

Казаченко Светлана Викторовна

20

Сторож

Комович Зинаида Ивановна

20

Уборщик помещений \производственных\

Косякова Надежда Николаевна

20

Изолировщик на термоизоляции

Михайлов Евгений Петрович

20

Слесарь по сборке металлоконструкций

Шневель Владимир Михайлович

20

Машинист котельной

Яковлев Валерий Валентинович

20

Эл.монтер по ремонту и обслуживанию электрооборудования