NOTICE reopening auction for the sale of objects of state property with a simultaneous sale of the right to conclude the lease of land

g. Vitebsk 25.83.2018 g.

lot

Subject of the auction

Characteristics subject of the auction

Starting price of the auction of a single object, rubles

The amount of the deposit, rubles

7

unused building, located at: Vitebsk region, g. Vitebsk, str. 2-I Nina, 12, and the right to conclude a lease of land

property: capital structure with the inv. № 200 / C-81196 (building specialized municipal services - TSC-52) - one-story brick, with total area 268,4 m, 1995 g. the buildings, concrete foundation, reinforced concrete floor slabs ribbed, Roof roll roofing materials; equipment: Two of the electrical power. Parcel cadastral number 240100000003000207 for the maintenance of the central heat supply station, area 0,0564 it (land to accommodate industrial facilities), lease for 25 years old. Limitations in the use of land in relation to its location in the protected area transmission line voltage 1000V, square 0,0051 it. The winner of the auction in accordance with established procedure to use land for its present purpose, as well as a location for the resident population and trade and service facilities subject to the requirements of sanitary norms and rules, provided the reconstruction of the property.

22688,67

4537,00

Organizer - "Vitebskoblimuschestvo" fund, g. Vitebsk, str. "Truth", 38, tel.: (0212) 47-60-96, 48-87-04, websites: www.GKI.gov.by, www.fondgosim.vitebsk.by, it is-mail: gosim@vitebsk.by, gosim.auction@vitebsk.by.

SELLER: Lots of №9 - Vitebsk Unitary communal production enterprise boilers and heat networks "VPKiTS", wire. (0212) 63-92-33;

Terms of sale of real estate: for Lot number 9 – reimbursement of costs balansoderzhatelya, related to the preparation of the property for sale in the amount of 542,94 rubles.

The auction will take "10" on May 2018 g. at 15 hours a fund building "Vitebskoblimuschestvo" to address: g. Vitebsk, str. "Truth", 38.

Applications for participation in the auction are accepted on weekdays from 8.00 to 13.00 and 14.00 to 16.00, last day of the reception of documents 07.05.2018 to 16.00 to address: g. Vitebsk, str. "Truth", 38, that. 302. The final registration of the participants 10.05.2018 with 14.00 to 15.00. To participate in the auction are not allowed to participate, did not pass the final registration.

deposit amount is transferred to the application for participation in the auction to the bank account number BY66AKBB36423010006012000000 in u-les № 200 Vitebsk regional department of JSC "Belarusbank", BIC AKBBBY21200, recipient - "Vitebskoblimuschestvo" fund, UNP 300002495. Bank's commission fee is not charged.

Participant, became the winner of the auction (contender for the purchase), after the end of the auction is obliged to: sign auction protocol; not later 10 working days after the approval of the established order of the auction protocol to pay for the right to sign the land lease contract (part of the board - in the case of its installments making executive committee), reimburse the costs of organizing and carrying out of auction, including expenses, associated with the manufacture and provision of auction participants documentation, necessary to carry it out; costs, associated with the formation of the land and land change as a result of such formation, including with the state registration in respect of that portion; not later 12 working days after the approval of the established order of the auction protocol to enter into a contract of sale of real estate and land lease.

All those wishing to have the opportunity to get acquainted with the pre-sale objects.

ИЗВЕЩЕНИЕ О ПОВТОРНОМ ОТКРЫТОМ АУКЦИОНЕ ПО ПРОДАЖЕ ОБЪЕКТА ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОЙ СОБСТВЕННОСТИ С ОДНОВРЕМЕННОЙ ПРОДАЖЕЙ ПРАВА ЗАКЛЮЧЕНИЯ ДОГОВОРА АРЕНДЫ ЗЕМЕЛЬНОГО УЧАСТКА

г. ВИТЕБСК 25.83.2018 г.

лота

Наименование предмета аукциона

Характеристика предмета аукциона

Начальная цена единого предмета аукциона, рублей

Сумма задатка, рублей

7

Неиспользуемое здание, расположенное по адресу: Витебская область, г. Витебск, ул. 2-я Заречная, 12, и право заключения договора аренды земельного участка

Характеристика недвижимости: капитальное строение  с инв. № 200/С-81196 (здание специализированное коммунального хозяйства – ЦТП-52) – одноэтажное кирпичное, общей площадью 268,4 кв.м, 1995 г. постройки, фундамент бетон, перекрытие плита железобетонная ребристая, крыша рулонные кровельные материалы; оборудование: два электрощита силовых. Земельный участок с кадастровым номером 240100000003000207 для обслуживания центрального теплового пункта, площадью 0,0564 га (земельный участок для размещения объектов промышленности), сроком аренды на 25 лет. Ограничения в использовании земельного участка в связи с его расположением в охранной зоне ЛЭП напряжением до 1000В, площадь 0,0051 га. Победителю аукциона в установленном порядке использовать земельный участок по его существующему назначению, а также под размещение торгово-бытовых объектов для постоянно проживающего населения с учетом соблюдения требований санитарных норм и правил, при условии проведения реконструкции объекта недвижимости.

22688,67

4537,00

Организатор – фонд «Витебскоблимущество», г. Витебск, ул. «Правды», 38, тел.: (0212) 47-60-96, 48-87-04, сайты: www.gki.gov.by, www.fondgosim.vitebsk.by, е-mail: gosim@vitebsk.by, gosim.aukcion@vitebsk.by.

ПРОДАВЕЦ: по Лотам №9 – Витебское дочернее унитарное коммунальное производственное предприятие котельных и тепловых сетей «ВПКиТС», тел. (0212) 63-92-33;

Условия продажи недвижимости: по Лоту № 9 – возмещение балансодержателю затрат, связанных с подготовкой имущества к продаже в сумме 542,94 рублей.

Аукцион состоится «10» мая 2018 г. в 15 часов в здании фонда «Витебскоблимущество» по адресу: г. Витебск, ул. «Правды», 38.

Заявления на участие в аукционе принимаются в рабочие дни с 8.00 до 13.00 и с 14.00 до 16.00, последний день приёма документов 07.05.2018 до 16.00 по адресу: г. Витебск, ул. «Правды», 38, каб. 302. Заключительная регистрация участников 10.05.2018 с 14.00 до 15.00. К участию в торгах не допускаются участники, не прошедшие заключительную регистрацию.

Сумма задатка перечисляется до подачи заявления на участие в аукционе на расчетный счет № BY66AKBB36423010006012000000 в ф-ле № 200 Витебское областное управление ОАО «АСБ Беларусбанк», БИК AKBBBY21200, получатель – фонд «Витебскоблимущество», УНП 300002495. Комиссионное вознаграждение банками не взимается.

Участник, ставший победителем аукциона (претендентом на покупку), после окончания аукциона обязан: подписать протокол аукциона; не позднее 10 рабочих дней после утверждения в установленном порядке протокола аукциона внести плату за право заключения договора аренды земельного участка (часть платы – в случае предоставления рассрочки её внесения исполкомом), возместить затраты на организацию и проведение аукциона, в том числе расходы, связанные с изготовлением и предоставлением участникам аукциона документации, необходимой для его проведения; расходы, связанные с формированием земельного участка и изменением земельного участка в результате такого формирования, в том числе с государственной регистрацией в отношении этого участка; не позднее 12 рабочих дней после утверждения в установленном порядке протокола аукциона заключить договор купли-продажи недвижимости и договор аренды земельного участка.

Всем желающим предоставляется возможность предварительно ознакомиться с объектами продажи.