NOTICE Rediscovery AUCTION SALE OF PROPERTYOB STATE PROPERTY

With the simultaneous sale of the right to conclude the lease of land

25.04.2018

lot

Name

single subject of the auction

Characteristics of a single subject of the auction

Starting price of the auction of a single object,

rubles

The amount of the deposit, rubles

6

unused building, located at: Vitebsk region, g. Vitebsk, str. 1-I Nina, 7, and the right to conclude a lease of land

property: capital structure with the inventory 200 / P-number 46620 (building specialized municipal services - boiler house) with three annexes, shed, pipe, metal flue pipe, carriageway - one-story brick, 1965g. the buildings, with total area 338,0 m, concrete foundation, reinforced concrete floor slabs, roof materials for roll roofing bitumen.

parcel cadastral number 240100000003000554 under the boiler, area 0,1322 it (land to accommodate the public utilities), leases 25 years old. possible use: under production and business facilities, without affecting the surrounding area, subject to compliance with the requirements of sanitary norms and rules, provided the reconstruction of the property.

49140,85

9828,00

organizer - "Vitebskoblimuschestvo" fund, g. Vitebsk, str. "Truth", 38, tel.: (0212) 47-60-96, 48-87-04, websites: www.GKI.gov.by, www.fondgosim.vitebsk.by, it is-mail: gosim@vitebsk.by, gosim.auction@vitebsk.by.

SELLER: Lots of №8 - Vitebsk Unitary communal production enterprise boilers and heat networks "VPKiTS", wire. (0212) 63-92-33;

Terms of sale of real estate: for Lot number 8 – reimbursement of costs balansoderzhatelya, related to the preparation of the property for sale in the amount of 1 429,05 rubles.

The auction will take "10" on May 2018 g. at 15 hours a fund building "Vitebskoblimuschestvo" to address: g. Vitebsk, str. "Truth", 38.

Applications for participation in the auction are accepted on weekdays from 8.00 to 13.00 and 14.00 to 16.00, last day of the reception of documents 07.05.2018 to 16.00 to address: g. Vitebsk, str. "Truth", 38, that. 302. The final registration of the participants 10.05.2018 with 14.00 to 15.00. To participate in the auction are not allowed to participate, did not pass the final registration.

deposit amount is transferred to the application for participation in the auction to the bank account number BY66AKBB36423010006012000000 in u-les № 200 Vitebsk regional department of JSC "Belarusbank", BIC AKBBBY21200, recipient - "Vitebskoblimuschestvo" fund, UNP 300002495. Bank's commission fee is not charged.

Participant, became the winner of the auction (contender for the purchase), after the end of the auction is obliged to: sign auction protocol; not later 10 working days after the approval of the established order of the auction protocol to pay for the right to sign the land lease contract (part of the board - in the case of its installments making executive committee), reimburse the costs of organizing and carrying out of auction, including expenses, associated with the manufacture and provision of auction participants documentation, necessary to carry it out; costs, associated with the formation of the land and land change as a result of such formation, including with the state registration in respect of that portion; not later 12 working days after the approval of the established order of the auction protocol to enter into a contract of sale of real estate and land lease.

All those wishing to have the opportunity to get acquainted with the pre-sale objects.

ИЗВЕЩЕНИЕ О ПОВТОРНОМ ОТКРЫТОМ АУКЦИОНЕ ПО ПРОДАЖЕ ОБЪЕКТАОВ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОЙ СОБСТВЕННОСТИ

С ОДНОВРЕМЕННОЙ ПРОДАЖЕЙ ПРАВА ЗАКЛЮЧЕНИЯ ДОГОВОРА АРЕНДЫ ЗЕМЕЛЬНОГО УЧАСТКА

НАЧАЛЬНАЯ ЦЕНА ПРОДАЖИ ОБЪЕКТОВ НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ ПОНИЖЕНА НА 50 ПРОЦЕНТОВ !

28.02.2018

лота

Наименование

единого предмета аукциона

Характеристика единого предмета аукциона

Начальная цена единого предмета аукциона,

рублей

Сумма задатка, рублей

6

Неиспользуемое здание, расположенное по адресу: Витебская область, г. Витебск, ул. 1-я заречная, 7, и право заключения договора аренды земельного участка

Характеристика недвижимости: капитальное строение с инвентарным номером 200/С-46620 (здание специализированное коммунального хозяйства – здание котельной) с тремя пристройками, навесом, трубой, трубой дымовой металлической, проезжей частью – одноэтажное кирпичное, 1965г. постройки, общей площадью 338,0 кв.м, фундамент бетонный, перекрытие плита железобетонная, крыша рулонные кровельные материалы на битуме.

Земельный участок с кадастровым номером 240100000003000554 под котельную, площадью 0,1322 га (земельный для размещения объектов коммунального хозяйства), сроком аренды 25 лет. Возможное использование: под производственно-деловые объекты, не оказывающие влияния на прилегающие территории, с учетом соблюдения требований санитарных норм и правил, при условии проведения реконструкции объекта недвижимости.

60 394,52

12 078,00

организатор – фонд «Витебскоблимущество», г. Витебск, ул. «Правды», 38, тел.: (0212) 65-34-71, 65-34-63,

сайты www.gki.gov.by, www.fondgosim.vitebsk.by, E-mail:votfondgi@tut.by; gosim.aukcion@vitebsk.by.

Аукцион состоится «28» февраля 2018 г. в 15 часов в здании фонда «Витебскоблимущество» по адресу: г. Витебск, ул. «Правды», 38.

Заявления на участие в аукционе принимаются в рабочие дни с 8.00 до 13.00 и с 14.00 до 16.00, последний день приёма документов 26.02.2018 до 16.00 по адресу: г. Витебск, ул. «Правды», 38, каб. 302. Заключительная регистрация участников 28.02.2018 с 14.00 до 15.00. К участию в торгах не допускаются участники, не прошедшие заключительную регистрацию.

Условия продажи недвижимости: по Лоту № 6 – возмещение балансодержателю затрат, связанных с подготовкой имущества к продаже в сумме 1425,09 рублей; по Сумма задатка перечисляется до подачи заявления на участие в аукционе на расчетный счет № BY66AKBB36423010006012000000 в ф-ле № 200 Витебское областное управление ОАО «АСБ Беларусбанк», БИК AKBBBY21200, получатель – фонд «Витебскоблимущество», УНП 300002495.

Участник, ставший победителем аукциона (претендентом на покупку), после окончания аукциона обязан: подписать протокол аукциона; не позднее 10 рабочих дней после утверждения в установленном порядке протокола аукциона внести плату за право заключения договора аренды земельного участка (часть платы – в случае предоставления рассрочки её внесения исполкомом), возместить затраты на организацию и проведение аукциона, в том числе расходы, связанные с изготовлением и предоставлением участникам аукциона документации, необходимой для его проведения; расходы, связанные с формированием земельного участка и изменением земельного участка в результате такого формирования, в том числе с государственной регистрацией в отношении этого участка; не позднее 12 рабочих дней после утверждения в установленном порядке протокола аукциона заключить договор купли-продажи недвижимости и договор аренды земельного участка.

Информация о предыдущих аукционах опубликована в газете "Витьбичи": от 05.08.2017 № 91, от 24.10.2017 № 125.

Всем желающим предоставляется возможность предварительно ознакомиться с объектами продажи.